DAV Logo

Old GloryDisabled American VeteransOhio Flag

Department of Ohio


District 1 Representative Eugene Smith e-mail
District 2 Representative Jeff Wittneben   e-mail
District 3 Representative Carl Johnson   e-mail
District 4 Representative William Johns e-mail
District 5 Representative Clifton Lewis e-mail
District 6 Representative Andrew Gerhart e-mail
District 7 Representative Pete Kazakis e-mail
District 8 Representative Andrew Matheny e-mail
District 9 Representative Paul Raver e-mail
District 10 Representative Anthony Moye  e-mail



Disabled American Veterans, Department of Ohio
James Bailey,
35 East Chestnut Street, Suite 503
Columbus, Ohio 43215
(614) 221-3582

Mail to:  P. O. Box 15099, Columbus, OH  43215-0099

E-Mail:  Department Adjutant


Copyright 1999-2018 DAV Department of Ohio